As we have decided, our forum will no longer be active. We'll close our community on Feb, 5. Thanks for those who were with us. Bye. ~ ADMIN.
Search
Display results as :
Advanced Search
Top posting users this week
[DJANGO - .PY] Trouble when trying to run manage.py
Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:42 amJoao
I was trying to run manage.py runserver, but with no success, anyone has any solution ???
[DJANGO - .PY] HOW TO FIX THE "STARTPROJECT" SYNTAX ERROR
Fri Oct 06, 2017 1:13 pmRenan Araújo
Its very common to run the command
Code:
django-admin.py startproject xxx
*xxx stands for the name of your project

But when you get an error and you dont know how to fix, an error saying that "startproject" is an invalid syntax.
So, its simple to solve, you just need to copy the code below, AND SAVE IT AS anything.BAT, MUST PUT .BAT in the end.
Code:
@echo off
@echo Made by TCE Forum ! ! !
@echo  …
[.PY - TKINTER] Mini guessing game using an interface
Thu Oct 05, 2017 3:05 pmRenan Araújo
Code:
from tkinter import *
class MyApp(Frame):
    def __init__(self, master=None):
        Frame.__init__(self, master)
        self.pergunta = Label(self, text='Brazil was discovered in:', fg='red')
        self.pergunta.pack()
        self.botao1 = Button(self, text='A:\n1490', background='green',
                 …
[PYTHON] - Simple loadin using for
Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:57 amJoao
As i am newbie in coding, i would like to share something, isnt much thing, simply a loading, very simple.

Code:
Loading = ['L','O','A','D','I','N','G']
    for L in Loading:
        time.sleep(1)
        print(L)
    print('DONE !')
Registration and Login System with PHP and MySQL
Thu Oct 05, 2017 9:51 amJoao
*CREDITS: codexworld <3

Database Table Creation

A table is needed to store the user details in the database. The following SQL creates a users table with some required columns.

Code:
CREATE TABLE `users` (
 `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
 `first_name` varchar(100) COLLATE utf8_unicode_ci NOT NULL,
 `last_name` varchar(100) COLLATE utf8_unicode_ci NOT NULL,
 …
Django - Python
Tue Oct 03, 2017 3:10 pmRenan Araújo
As many people think, web development is not that hard, by learning with the right guides ( just talking about learning by yourself on the internet ), you won't have troubles.
A good way to learn is by reading this PDF ( <- click here )
[PYTHON] Change the ID with a new user
Wed Oct 04, 2017 2:08 pmJoao
A simple code ( very simple Mad ) to change the actual ID, to the next, when a new user enter, here's the code:

Code:
 """
CHANGING ACTUAL ID """
ID_Actual = 0
while 1:
    User_Actual = input('Type the username:  ')
    User_ID_Actual = ID_Actual
    print('USER: {}'.format(User_Actual))
    print('ID: …

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 02 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 03 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 04 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 05 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 06 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 07 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 08 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 09 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 10 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 11 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 12 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 13 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 14 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 15 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 16 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 17 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 18 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 19 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 20 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 21 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 22 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 23 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sun 24 Jun 2018 

  •  

Mon 25 Jun 2018 

  •  

Tue 26 Jun 2018 

  •  

Wed 27 Jun 2018 

  •  

Thu 28 Jun 2018 

  •  

Fri 29 Jun 2018 

  •  

Sat 30 Jun 2018 

  •